One thought on “New eLearning ideas @UOW!

  1. YES LEIGH

    Better dayz

    I used to sit and wonder
    Would I ever be happy?
    Life was so bitter sweet
    So many disappointments
    Too many ups and downs for me
    When you live a nightmare
    It’s hard to dream

    But sometimes life just isn’t fair
    So why complain nobody cares?
    And I don’t wanna waste nobody’s time
    So I’m

    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    I’m ’bout to change my vibe
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    Today the sun’s gonna shine
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    ‘Cause I made up my mind
    That today will be the start of better days
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    Leavin’ old shit behind
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    And move on with my life
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    The blindfold’s off my eyes
    And now all I see for me is better days

    Afraid of my reflection
    Tell me that’s not me I see
    That’s who I wanna be
    Stuck somewhere in the middle
    On half full or half empty
    Waitin’ for somebody to come and rescue me

    Can’t let that pretty attitude
    Start to jade my point of view
    Only thing it does is bring me down
    So I’m

    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    I’m ’bout to change my vibe
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    Today the sun’s gonna shine
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    ‘Cause I made up my mind
    That today will be the start of better days
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    Leavin’ old shit behind
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    And move on with my life
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    The blindfold’s off my eyes
    And now all I see for me is better days

    Hurt so many times before
    I used to cry but no more
    Just let it go and life can feel
    So good
    Stop livin’ the blues

    Can’t let that petty attitude
    Start to jade my point of view
    Only thing it does is bring me down
    So I’m

    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    I’m ’bout to change my vibe
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    Today the sun’s gonna shine
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    ‘Cause I made up my mind
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    That today will be the start of better days
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    Leavin’ old shit behind
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    And move on with my life
    (Papaa papaa paaa)
    The blindfold’s off my eyes
    And now all I see for me is better days

    (Day yea)
    I’m ’bout to change my vibe
    (Better day yea)
    Today the sun’s gonna shine
    (Better day I made up my mind)
    ‘Cause I made up my mind
    (Better day yeah)
    That today will be the start of better days
    (Better day yea)
    Leavin’ old shit behind
    (Better days yeah)
    And move on with my life
    The blindfold’s off my eyes
    And now all I see for me is better days

    I’m ’bout to change my vibe
    (Day yea)
    Today the sun’s gonna shine
    (Day yea)
    ‘Cause I made up my mind
    (Day yea)
    That today will be the start of better days
    (Day yea)
    Leavin’ old shit behind
    (Day yea)
    And move on with my life
    (Day yea)

    Songwriters
    HARRIS, JAMES SAMUEL III/LEWIS, TERRY

    Published by
    Lyrics © EMI Music Publishing, Universal Music Publishing Group

    Read more: Janet Jackson – Better Days Lyrics | MetroLyrics

    Like

Have something to say

