Arowana )( Dragon Fish*


Back in the pass when I was at 676 Warrigal Rd Oakleigh South, I had the Arowana from a 4ft tank to a 5ft tank it takes awhile for it to grow, it suppose to bring me luck. Unfortunately later on it dies 😦 because I didn’t clean my tank. However it was silver it was NOT any of these colours I always wanted to make a wish to have one of those from the picture but they are in a different country that’s all I know of. In Australia there is Arowana, when my garage it nice and clean and it’s in the 1920 style I will have a Arowana on a 4ft tank they are about $170 each.

Sometimes I call it a dragon fish πŸ˜‰
HOW TO: Aquarium fish cosmetic surgery operation TUTORIAL

6 thoughts on “Arowana )( Dragon Fish*

Have something to say

