YOUTUBE – MAGIC


I’m off to bed everyone enjoy there’s more vid clips for what I have done please wait for these one cheers BUD’s
___________Neatly___________

the_magic_of_the_moment_by_dark_sheyn-d5woiy6

the_magic_of_the_moment_by_dark_sheyn-d5woiy6

lyubovnaya-magiya-privorotnyie-zagovoryi-avtor

lyubovnaya-magiya-privorotnyie-zagovoryi-avtor

universal_magic-1280x1024

universal_magic-1280×1024

magic-02

magic-02

ghostly_hands__magic_the_gathering_by_jason_felix-d5on20t

ghostly_hands__magic_the_gathering_by_jason_felix-d5on20t

84813

84813

50535c20-d05a-47a1-8281-cdf7b923133e

50535c20-d05a-47a1-8281-cdf7b923133e

10 thoughts on “YOUTUBE – MAGIC

    • You may continue from the previous YouTube one cheers. I just woke up from last night I hope you guys like what I have done so far, there’s 2 more left just uploading one now it’s 1% 288 minutes.

      Anyway in this time there is no…..

      Next mold
      Next time 
      Off out
      Dimension  
      Export degree
      Off out the Hex or sound the HEXi
      Off round the point of dir's from either or not dir's root's <- this is not ready
      Off out more
      0ff old i e s <- Next time
      0ut mold the off amount of money into reck-try 
      0ff bound river to river soul to soul to iImPrInT !important
      
      220px-Fractaldimensionexample

      220px-Fractaldimensionexample

      Just a quick one so I remember back in the old dayz while I was running my business when I was designing CSS and XHTML I used to check I.E. from an application, I have said that to my brother Coung, next time I’ll tell you this story!

      ___________Neatly___________

      0ff out each netowork
      0ff amount of numbers
      Selector 8 off bound the 0ff 1
      0ld i e s rectron 
      0old(opps).(magic) out
      //END
      Rectron 0ff out 1 9 4 2
      Rectron 0ff out num of sintos
      Rectron 0ff amount of condoms
      Rectron 0ff out......
      

      ……

      Like

  1. Above I’m still blocked from FB sorry about that I started to type then all of a sudden that happen, I’m NOT sure what that is about as yet until later <- well done pep's.

    Double space.

    Nexter
    Rough mode
    Export
    Inner
    0ff bound
    River to River Soul to Soul //ENDeD
    Rectron 0ff out
    Sole trader <- well done Donal Trump, well done so far mate 😉

    Like

  2. I love doc’s
    ___________Neatly___________
    That guy using the PC his bl00dy HOT AS!

    ___________Neatly___________
    This is the fuckin best as I love these kind of music, please do picture it! 😉

    ___________Neatly___________
    Proton

    ___________Neatly___________
    Neta

    ___________Neatly___________
    Neta

    Like

Have something to say

